Safety Policy Committee Members

Tim Barton
Chief Safety Officer

tbarton4@uthsc.edu

Josie Brown
Director Campus Safety & Security

jtrey@utsouthern.edu

Ted Council
Environmental Health and Safety Officer

tcouncil@utm.edu

Steve Crouch
Safety Officer

scrouch4@utk.edu

Bob Jackson
Director

dxp691@utc.edu

Sandra Prior
Director, Environmental Health and Safety

sprior@utk.edu

Marsha Smith
Program Leader Radiation Safety & Rso/Lso

mmsmith@utk.edu

Nick Van Zandbergen
Safety and Health Officer, EEHS

nvanzand@utsi.edu

David White
Associate Dean & Professor

dwhite25@utk.edu