Fiscal Policy Committee Members

Melanie Burlison
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Compliance Review

mburliso@uthsc.edu

Laura Foltz
Special Assistant to the Vice Chancellor of Finance and Administration for Strategic Initiatives

lfoltz@utm.edu

James Hodge
Manager

hodgejh@tennessee.edu

Missy Kitts
Budget Director

jmkitts@utk.edu

Katie Lane
Deputy General Counsel

ccolocot@tennessee.edu

Kim McCullock
Associate Vice Chancellor, Finance & Administration

kmccul13@utk.edu

Vanasia Parks
Senior Associate Vice Chancellor for Business Services

vanasia-parks@utc.edu

Blake Reagan
Executive Director for Policy and Process Improvement

breagan@tennessee.edu

Robby Shelton
Executive Vice Chancellor and COO

rshelt19@utsouthern.edu

Ray Witmer
Professor

rwitmer@utm.edu

Rumira Xhaferaj
Chief Business Officer and Budget Director

rumira.xhaferaj@tennessee.edu