General Policy Committee Members

Aziz Ahmad
Associate General Counsel

aahmad@tennessee.edu

Jane Burns
Director Research Integrity Compliance

janeburns@utk.edu

Judith Burns
Enterprise Risk Officer

jaburns@utk.edu

George Cheatham
Professor

gcheat@utsouthern.edu

Brian Dickens
Chief Human Resources Officer

brian.dickens@tennessee.edu

Vicki Farnsworth
Interim Vice Chancellor Finance & Administration

vicki-farnsworth@utc.edu

Tony Ferrara
Senior Vice Chancellor for Finance and Operations

aferrar1@uthsc.edu

Shelly Getty
Executive Assistant – Office of Audit and Compliance

sgetty@tennessee.edu

Katie Lane
Deputy General Counsel

ccolocot@tennessee.edu

John Matthews
Vice Provost

matt-matthews@utc.edu

Kim McCullock
Associate Vice Chancellor, Finance & Administration

kmccul13@utk.edu

Petra McPhearson
Senior Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration

prencher@utm.edu

Heather Morgan
Assistant Vice President for Research

heathermorgan@tennessee.edu

Sandra Prior
Director, Environmental Health and Safety

sprior@utk.edu

Sarah Pruett
Assistant Vice Chancellor of Research

spruett1@utk.edu

Phyllis Richey
Professor

prichey@uthsc.edu

Robby Shelton
Executive Vice Chancellor and COO

rshelt19@utsouthern.edu

Sherry Sims
Executive Assistant, HR

sherry.sims@tennessee.edu

Michael Washington
Director Human Resources

mwashi24@utm.edu

Amy Wilegus
Director Office of Audit and Compliance

awilegus@utk.edu

Steven Youngentob
Senior Associate Vice Chancellor Research

syoungen@uthsc.edu