Research Policy Committee Members

Aziz Ahmad
Associate General Counsel

Jane Burns
Interim Director and Comp Officer, Sponsored Programs

Vicki Farnsworth
Interim Vice Chancellor Finance & Administration

Lori Gonzalez
Vice Chancellor of Academic, Faculty and Student Affairs

Kim McCullock
Associate Vice Chancellor, Finance & Administration

Jean Mercer
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Research

Meredith Perry
Director, Research and Sponsored Programs

Phyllis Richey

Todd Winters
Dean, College of Agriculture and Applied Sciences